Event: End of Season Madison

Date: Sunday, 8 February 2004

Promoter: Ipswich BC

Contact: Steve Grimwood 01473 688513(h) 07710 288208(m) elmycycles@btconnect.com

Location: Fohall Stadium, Ipswich, Suffolk. Click here for a map or here for a detailed map


11:00Under 12Free
12:00All othersContribution


Madison        Lap-o-meter        League table        Under 12

124Andrew Griffiths-James JacksonYouthLea Valley Youth CC14 laps in 35:49
225Geoff Bores-Steven GriffithsSeniorLea Valley Youth CC+0:10
327Carl Thompson-Dave BennettSeniorXRT/Elmy+1 lap +0:32
418Ivan Burch-Dominic SchilsSeniorInterbike/Boyer/Eddy Merckx/Diavolo/Schils+1 lap +0:36
520Julian Parker-Daniel ParkerSeniorIpswich BC+1 lap +0:58
636Colin Newstead-Kerrick NewsteadSeniorIpswich BC/Diss CC+1 lap +1:22
728Chris Jillings-Ian PooleSeniorIpswich BC/Mildenhall CC+1 lap +2:11
838Russell Parkins-Emma SaxtonSeniorXRT/Elmy+1 lap +2:48
933Stuart Chatting/Katie RossiSeniorAnglia Sport/LVCC+1 lap +3:07
1022Carl Davey-Matthew CookSeniorXRT/Elmy-Mildenhall CC+2 laps +0:28
1123Ian Newby-Karen NewbySeniorDiss & District CC+2 laps +1:27
1229Carl Harris-Paul HarrisSeniorERV+2 laps +2:22
1317Dave Copland-Susannah RosenbergSeniorIpswich BC+2 laps +2:24
1435John Terrell-Luke NewbySeniorIpswich BC/Diss CC+2 laps +3:10
1532Allan Holland-Ian DawsonSeniorCC Breckland+3 laps +0:21
1626Daniel Zagni-Jessica RixSeniorIpswich BC/LVCC+3 laps +1:42
1719Alan Chapman-Mark ChapmanSeniorMildenhall CC+3 laps +1:47
1830Claire Larbey-Becky FiggittLadiesMildenhall/Plomesgate+3 laps +1:52
1934Simon Larbey-Nellie JamesSeniorMildenhall/Ipswich BC+3 laps +3:28
2039Nathan Miller-Cara AinsworthSeniorAnglia Sport/ERV+4 laps +1:20
2141Graham Findlater-James ArdenSeniorUnattached+4 laps +2:23
2237Neil Stevens-Mick StevensSeniorERV+4 laps +3:23
2321Nick Ainsworth-Tracy BacklerSeniorJames Hay RT+5 laps +2:25

Under 12        Lap-o-meter        League table        Madison

11Mathew Cook11Mildenhall CC5 laps in 9:01
22Luke Newby11Diss & District CC+0:01
33Sam Bores09Lee Valley Youth CC+1 lap +0:16
44Cara Ainsworth10Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi+1 lap +0:39
522James Arden7Norwich ABC+1 lap +1:17
624Lewis Parker9Ipswich BC+1 lap +2:03
723Hannah BirchInterbike/Boyer/Eddy Merckx/Diavolo/Schils+2 laps +1:16

Back to fixture list