Event: End of Season Madison   Add this to my calendar (Outlook etc.)

Date: Sunday, 10 February 2008

Promoter: Mildenhall CC

Contact: Mandy Cook 01842 890721(h) 07899 956832(m) mandyjcook@btinternet.com

Location: Mildenhall Cricket Club Ground, Wamil Way, Mildenhall, IP28 7JU Click here for a map. Click the grey arrows at the bottom right of the map to see a detailed version.


Pos Name Team(s)
1 Nathan Miller/Hugo Robinson 53-12/Ipswich BC
2 Adam Keer/Robert Green Ipswich BC
3 Shaun Aldous/Jen Ives Interbike
4 Colin Newstead/Jim Hardwicke Ipswich BC/Plomesgate
5 Luke Newby/Matt Nightingale Diss CC
6 Rachel Moss/Carl Beech Ford CC/Interbike
7 David Triggs/George Wood Colchester Rov/Maldon & Dist
8 James Arden/Tim Butler Norwich ABC/Ipswich BC
9 Jon Colbourne/Andrew Arden Fat Birds/Norwich ABC
10 Kerrick Newstead/Triston Price Ipswich BC/Chelmer CC
11 Susan Wood/Gary Wood Maldon & Dist
12 Ian Newby/Andrew Waller Diss CC/Mildenhall CC
13 Kieron Dunlea/Sean Dunlea PCA Ciclos Uno/
14 Jenny Hardwicke/Ellen Triggs Plomesgate/Colchester Rov
15 Richard Jackson/James Jackson Colchester Rov
16 Alwyn Newstead/Jack Hardwicke Ipswich BC/Plomesgate
17 Nick Ainsworth/Emily Wilkins Private/Chelmer
18 Susannah Rosenberg/Dave Copland Ipswich BC
19 Henrietta Colbourne/Sophie Holmes Fat Birds/Diss CC

Under 6
Pos Name Team
1 Fraser Arden Norwich ABC
2 Matthew Waller Mildenhall CC
3 Emily Waller Mildenhall CC

Under 12
Pos Name Team
1 James Jackson Colchester Rov
2 Tristan Price Chelmer CC
3 Sean Dunlea PCA Ciclos Uno
DNF Jack Hardwicke Plomesgate

Back to fixture list